FutureTech East

June 4-6, 2018

San Francisco, CA

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

Event Operations 

Katie Johnson
Senior Events Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

Speaking Inquiries 

Tom Sawyer
ENR Deputy Editor 
646-849-7129
sawyert@bnpmedia.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Roy Kops
Account Manager, West Coast & Technology 
650-369-0484
kopsr@bnpmedia.com

Jeff Blodgett
ENR Midwest  
734-253-2360
blodgettj@bnpmedia.com

Joan M. Callahan
ENR Texas & Louisiana  
214-682-8229
callahanj@bnpmedia.com

Jason Fifield
Regional Opportunities 
480-599-4893
fifieldj@bnpmedia.com

Vivian Goodstein
ENR NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@bnpmedia.com



Dawn Martin
Account Manager, Southeast  
954-806-3415
martind@bnpmedia.com

Matt McLiverty
Account Manager, Northeast 
212-904-3651
McLivertym@bnpmedia.com

Diane Soister
Account Manager, Workforce, RFQ, Classified & International
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

Mike Tangney
ENR Mountain States
303-842-2449
tangneym@enr.com

Anita Watkins
Account Manager, Midwest 
312-520-7869
watkinsa@bnpmedia.com

Silver Sponsors